Leigh Ann has discovered that your phone number may be visible to everyone on facebook. Undo the problem.
That’s right. If you have linked your phone to facebook and downloaded any numbers, your number may be available to everyone. If you want to remove your number you must change your settings.
Log into your account. In the upper right corner click on account. Then click on edit friends. Then on the upper left side click on phonebook. Now, change your settings.
You might receive this message on your computer.
Leigh Ann and Julie discuss the issue.