Track List Out On New Album For Lady Antebellum

115682166 Track List Out On New Album For Lady Antebellum

(Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images)

The highly anticipated follow up album to “Need You Now” from [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Lady Antebellum[/lastfm] is just under 2 months from its release date of September 13th but they announced so big news on Monday about “Own The Night”.

With one single already released from the trio’s album, “Just A Kiss” is already starting it’s chart climb.   The other 11 tracks names were released on the band’s website Monday afternoon.  Ten of the 12 songs were written by the members of Lady Antebellum and they co-produced this album just like their last hit record “Need You Now”. Here is the track list for “Own The Night”:

1. We Owned The Night

2. Just A Kiss

3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart

4. Friday Night

5. When You Were Mine

6. Cold As Stone

7. Singing Me Home

8. Wanted You More

9. As You Turn Away

10. Love I’ve Found In You

11. Somewhere Love Remains

12. Heart Of The World

The band also displayed their cover art for the new album which is in pre-sale right now.

What’s Next?

Click here to return to the Lite FM Homepage

Log in to your Lite FM Rewards account
Check out the latest with Gene & Julie
Listen to Delilah’s Dilemma of the Day
Enter to win Lite FM prizes online
Check out the Lite FM Photo Gallery


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live