Ed Sheeran, Katy Perry, And Fifth Harmony Headline Video Music Award Performers

MTV is absolutely churning out some amazing performers for this year’s edition of the Video Music Awards.

Host Katy Perry has already been announced as a performer, and joining her will be Miley Cyrus, Ed Sheeran, Fifth Harmony, The Weeknd, Shawn Mendes, and 30 Seconds to Mars.

The MTV Video Music Awards are set to air live from The Forum in Inglewood, California, Sunday August 27th at 7pm.

Via Billboard


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From AMP 1037

Radio.com App
Smooth Jazz 103.7 HD2 The Oasis

Listen Live